Susan Manners' Team
Walking You Home...
1598 Baltimore Pike
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610-388-3246
susan@mannersteam.com
  
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES

Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Contact A Team Member


Susan Manners
susan@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3246 office (610) 574-0145 cell


Meala Duckworth
meala@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3338 office (215) 989-3159 cell


Suzanne Connor
suzanne@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-4767 office (610) 202-3588 cell


Stephanie Moran
stephanie@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3020 office  (302)545-2319 cell

Edie Dutcher
edie@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3700 office  (302)521-8610 cell


Sarah Hardin
sarah@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3023 office  (610)425-1353 cell

Aja McDowell
aja@mannersteam.com
(610) 388-3020 office  (302)229-9779 cell