Susan Manners' Team
Walking You Home...
1598 Baltimore Pike
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610-388-3246
susan@mannersteam.com
  
Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Dont Miss a New Listing Again!

Already registered? Login
FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES

Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Susan Manners' Team | Affiliates

Affiliates
 
Prudential Fox and Roach Realtors

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Trident Mortgage - Mortgage Consultant
John Gamlin
1598 Baltimore Pike, Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone : (610) 388-9683 Cell: 610-764-4222
john.gamlin@tridentmortgage.com

Trident Mortgage - Mortgage Consultant
Mark Anselmo
AVP/Regional Manager
3838 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19807
Phone : (302) 426-6304
mark.anselmo@tridentmortgage.com

Trident Mortgage - Mortgage Consultant
Ziemi Edeki
850 Library Avenue
Newark, DE 19711
Phone : (302) 368-1621
ziemi.edeki@tridentmortgage.com

Trident Mortgage - Mortgage Consultant
Matthew Matz
88 Lantana Square
Hockessin, DE 19707
Phone : (610) 308-3659
matthew.matz@tridentmortgage.com

 

Trident Land Transfer (Title Company)
Chrissie Angell                                          
(848) 748-6200
chrissie.angell@tridentland.com
                                          
Jeanne Ricciuti
(610)388-3336
jeanne.ricciuti@tridentland.com

 

Trident Insurance (General Insurance Services)
Michelle Sands, CPIW - Delaware
Insurance Producer
302-426-6109

Jerry Heisler - Pennsylvania
Insurance Producer
215-619-0556

Merry Piper

State Farm Insurance

610-431-1111

 

Delaware Settlement Attorneys

 
Ward & Taylor

Ward & Taylor was formed in 2005 by the merger of the real estate law practices of Bill Ward & Jonathan Taylor. Before joining together they had the largest real estate settlement practices in Northern Delaware. They both share a dedication to quality legal representation, outstanding customer service, and leading edge technology. Best Abstract, an affiliate of Ward & Taylor and company-owned is our title company for Pennsylvania transactions.
http://www.wardtaylor.com/

Looking for Real Estate Drone Photography and Video?

Sold by Air specializes in real estate drone photography and video. They understand MLS requirements and guarantee 24 hour turnaround on all photos. Visit www.soldbyair.com or contact Josh Boughner, Kennett Drone Guy  at 717-860-1000.